Prof. Anne-Laure Mention

Director, Global Business Innovation Enabling Capability Platform, RMIT University, Australia

Hon. Prof. Alexe Bojovschi

Tech and Business Innovator, The University of Adelaide, Australia

A/Prof. Peter Cebon

Program Leader: Innovation Practice Program, The University of Melbourne, Australia

Ms. Jene Liu

Director Commonwealth Private,
Commonwealth Bank, Australia

Hon. Prof. Iouri Belski

TRIZ Mater, TRIZ4U, RMIT University, Australia

Adj. Prof. Peter Fisher

Environmental Innovator, Deakin University, Australia

Innovation Prof. Swee Mak

Associate Deputy Vice Chancellor on Research and Innovation Capability, RMIT University, Australia

Dr. Tu Le

AI and Robotics innovator and lecturer, RMIT University

Mr. Scott Thomson

Head of Innovation, Customer Engineering at Google, Australia

Prof. David Gilbert

Professor and Director of Entrepreneurship, Monash University, Australia

Ms. Vicky Falconer

Data Lab Manager - ANZ, Amazon Web Services, Australia

Dr. Dimitrios Salampasis

Director, Master of Financial Technologies (MFinTech), Swinburne University of Technology, Australia

Ms. Karen Marie Arvidsson

Creating Change, Strategic Foresight & Innovation Design, Australia

Adj. Prof. Stefan Harrer,

Chief Innovation Officer at Digital Health CRC and Adj. Prof. at University of Technology Sydney, Australia

Ms. Michelle McNamara

Enterprise Fellow, The University of Melbourne, Australia

Ms. Elisha Harrington

Senior Director, Chief Innovation Office at ServiceNow, Australia

Prof. Antony Jacobson

Professor of Innovation, Innovation Academy of Silicon Valley

Ms. Jessamy Gee

Founder & Director at Think in Colour and President at Graphic Recorders Australia, Australia